LET'S MAKE SOMETHING
AWESOME TOGETHER

Please don’t hesitate in contacting us with any question you may have.
We will get back to you as soon as possible.

BrooklynHQ

1404 New York Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11210
USA

office@wp-brooklyn.com

+49 555 123 456

We're Based In Brooklyn
And Berlin.

John Brooklyn

Studio Manager (Brooklyn)

john.b@wp-brooklyn.com

+49 555 123 457

Thomas Wolf

Studio Manager (Berlin)

thomas.w@wp-brooklyn.com

+49 555 123 458

Sandro Wayne

Business & Quotes (Brooklyn)

sandra.w@wp-brooklyn.com

+49 555 123 459

Liz Duke

Business & Quotes (Berlin)

liz.d@wp-brooklyn.com

+49 555 123 450

Svenson Holiday

Career & Press (Brooklyn)

svenson.h@wp-brooklyn.com

+49 555 123 457

Diana Mars

Career & Press (Berlin)

diana.m@wp-brooklyn.com

+49 555 123 456

@BROOKLYN

SARAH SELECTIONS

Si te interesan nuestro proyecto y nuestros vinos, contacta con nosotros.

Sara Martínez Lagos

León Florez

Ilze Zigele

Avenida de La Rioja, 19
Laguardia, 01300. Álava

sarah@sarahselections.com
leon@sarahselections.com
ilze@sarahselections.com

T. 945 600 670

Sarah Selections

Wine believers!

© 2021 Derechos Reservados
contact-section